Co-Sponsors on FY16 Senate Budget Amendment #130


Lead Sponsor - Sen. Daniel Wolf (D-Harwich)   


19 Co-sponsors:

Sen. Michael Barrett (D-Lexington)

Sen. William Brownsberger (D-Belmont)

Sen. Cynthia Creem (D-Newton)

Sen. Benjamin Downing (D-Pittsfield)

Sen. James Eldridge (D-Acton)

Sen. Anne Gobi (D-Spencer)

Sen. Donald Humason (R-Westfield)

Sen. Brian Joyce (D-Milton)

Sen. Thomas Kennedy (D-Brockton)

Sen. Barbara L'Italien (D-Andover)

Sen. Eric Lesser (D-Longmeadow)

Sen. Jason Lewis (D-Winchester)

Sen. Joan Lovely (D-Salem)

Sen. Mark Montigny (D-New Bedford)

Sen. Michael Moore (D-Millbury)

Sen. Michael Rodrigues (D-Westport)

Sen. Michael Rush (D-West Roxbury)

Sen. Bruce Tarr (R-Gloucester)

Sen. James Welch (D-West Springfield)


*As of 12:50pm on Tuesday, May 20.


Want to know who signed on to last year's Massachusetts Cultural Council budget amendment? 

Check here.

Do you like this page?

Community Impact

The Drama Studio is one of a handful of youth theatres in the United States that offers quality, range, and depth in its acting training programs. For Springfield-area youth, the Studio's conservatory program offers an unusual opportunity for training that prepares its graduates (all of whom are college bound) to...