Create the Vote Barnstable Candidates

Meet the Precinct Candidates running for Town Councilor of Barnstable

Click on the candidate profiles to see their responses to the Arts and Culture Questionnaire.

Precinct Candidates for Town Councilor of Barnstable

Precinct 2: Eric Steinhilber  Precinct 8: Debra Dagwan 
Precinct 4: Britt Beedenbender Precinct 10: Matthew Levesque 
  Michael Moynihan     
    Precinct 12: John Norman 
Precinct 6: Deborah Converse    Paula Schnepp 
  Paul Neary    
Do you like this page?

Community Impact

The Drama Studio is one of a handful of youth theatres in the United States that offers quality, range, and depth in its acting training programs. For Springfield-area youth, the Studio's conservatory program offers an unusual opportunity for training that prepares its graduates (all of whom are college bound) to...