Candidates for MA House




1st Barnstable Elisa Beth Zawadzkas (D)
1st Barnstable Timothy Whelan (R)
2nd Barnstable Brian Mannal (D)
2nd Barnstable Adam Chaprales (D)
3rd Barnstable David Vieira (R)
4th Barnstable Sarah Peake (D)
5th Barnstable Matthew Terry (D)
5th Barnstable Randy Hunt (R)
Barnstable, Dukes & Nantucket Timothy Madden (D)
1st Berkshire Gailanne Cariddi (D)
2nd Berkshire Paul Mark (D)
3rd Berkshire Tricia Farley-Bouvier (D)
4th Berkshire William Pignatelli (D)
1st Bristol F. Jay Barrows (R)
2nd Bristol Paul Heroux (D)
2nd Bristol Bert Buckley (R)
3rd Bristol Shaunna O'Connell (R)
4th Bristol Steven Howitt (R)
5th Bristol Patricia Haddad (D)
6th Bristol Carole Fiola (D)
6th Bristol David Steinhof (R)
7th Bristol Alan Silvia (D)
8th Bristol Paul Schmid III (D)
9th Bristol Christopher Markey (D)
9th Bristol Patrick Curran (R)
10th Bristol William Straus (D)
10th Bristol Bill Soares (R)
11th Bristol Robert Koczera (D)
12th Bristol Keiko Orrall (R)
13th Bristol Antonio Cabral (D)
14th Bristol Elizabeth Poirier (R)
1st Essex Edward Cameron (D)
1st Essex Ari Herzog (I)
1st Essex James Kelcourse (R)
2nd Essex Leonard Mirra (R)
3rd Essex Brian Dempsey  (D)
4th Essex Bradford Hill (R)
5th Essex Ann-Margaret Ferrante (D)
5th Essex Michael Boucher (R)
6th Essex Jerry Parisella (D)
7th Essex Paul Tucker (D)
8th Essex Lori Ehrlich (D)
9th Essex Christopher Finn (D)
9th Essex Donald Wong (R)
10th Essex Robert Fennell  (D)
11th Essex Brendan Crighton (D)
12th Essex Beverley Griffin Dunne (D)
12th Essex Leah Cole (R)
13th Essex Theodore Speliotis (D)
13th Essex Thomas Lyons (R)
14th Essex Diana DiZoglio (D)
14th Essex Rosemary Connelly Smedile (R)
15th Essex Linda Campbell (D)
15th Essex Al DiNuccio (R)
16th Essex Marcos Devers (D)
16th Essex Roger Twomey (R)
17th Essex Frank Moran (D)
18th Essex James Lyons, Jr. (R)
1st Franklin Stephen Kulik (D)
1st Franklin Dylan Korpita (R)
2nd Franklin Denise Andrews (D)
2nd Franklin Susannah Whipps Lee (R)
1st Hampden Todd Smola (R)
2nd Hampden Brian Ashe (D)
3rd Hampden Sam DiSanti (D)
3rd Hampden Nicholas Boldyga (R)
4th Hampden John C. Velis (D)
4th Hampden Dan Allie (R)
5th Hampden Aaron Vega (D)
6th Hampden Michael Finn (D)
6th Hampden Nathan Bech (R)
7th Hampden Thomas Petrolati (D)
8th Hampden Joseph Wagner  (D)
9th Hampden Jose Tosado (D)
10th Hampden Carlos Gonzalez (D)
11th Hampden Benjamin Swan, Sr. (D)
12th Hampden Angelo Puppolo, Jr. (D)
12th Hampden Bob Russell (R)
1st Hampshire Peter Kocot  (D)
2nd Hampshire John Scibak (D)
3rd Hampshire Ellen Story (D)
1st Middlesex Gene Rauhala (D)
1st Middlesex Sheila Harrington (R)
2nd Middlesex James Arciero (D)
2nd Middlesex Dennis Galvin (R)
3rd Middlesex Kate Hogan (D)
3rd Middlesex Paddy Dolan (R)
4th Middlesex Danielle Gregoire (D)
4th Middlesex Matthew Elder (R)
5th Middlesex David Linsky (D)
5th Middlesex Douglas Grindle (R)
6th Middlesex Chris Walsh (D)
7th Middlesex Tom Sannicandro (D)
8th Middlesex Carolyn Dykema (D)
8th Middlesex Patricia Vanaria (R)
9th Middlesex Thomas Stanley (D)
10th Middlesex John Lawn (D)
11th Middlesex Kay Khan (D)
12th Middlesex Ruth Balser (D)
13th Middlesex Carmine Lawrence Gentile (D)
14th Middlesex Cory Atkins (D)
15th Middlesex Jay Kaufman (D)
16th Middlesex Thomas Golden, Jr. (D)
17th Middlesex David Nangle (D)
18th Middlesex Rady Mom (D)
19th Middlesex James Miceli  (D)
19th Middlesex Douglas Sears (R)
20th Middlesex Bradley Jones, Jr.  (R)
21st Middlesex Kenneth Gordon (D)
21st Middlesex Paul Girouard, Jr. (R)
22nd Middlesex Marc Lombardo (R)
23rd Middlesex Sean Garballey (D)
23rd Middlesex Joseph Monju (R)
24th Middlesex David Rogers (D)
25th Middlesex Marjorie Decker (D)
26th Middlesex Timothy Toomey, Jr. (D)
26th Middlesex Thomas Vasconcelos (I)
27th Middlesex Denise Provost (D)
28th Middlesex Joseph McGonagle, Jr. (D)
29th Middlesex Jonathan Hecht (D)
30th Middlesex James Dwyer (D)
31st Middlesex Michael Day (D)
31st Middlesex Caroline Colarusso (R)
32nd Middlesex Paul Brodeur (D)
32nd Middlesex John Lock (R)
33rd Middlesex Steven Ultrino (D)
34th Middlesex Christine Barber (D)
35th Middlesex Paul Donato, Sr. (D)
36th Middlesex Colleen Garry (D)
36th Middlesex Cathy Richardson (R)
37th Middlesex Jennifer Benson (D)
1st Norfolk Bruce Ayers  (D)
2nd Norfolk Tackey Chan (D)
3rd Norfolk Ronald Mariano (D)
3rd Norfolk Patricia Kriegel (R)
4th Norfolk James Murphy (D)
4th Norfolk Andrea Farretta (R)
5th Norfolk Mark Cusack (D)
6th Norfolk William Galvin (D)
7th Norfolk Walter Timilty (D)
8th Norfolk Louis Kafka (D)
9th Norfolk Shawn C. Dooley (R)
10th Norfolk Jeffrey Roy (D)
11th Norfolk Paul McMurtry (D)
12th Norfolk John Rogers (D)
12th Norfolk Tim Hempton (R)
13th Norfolk Denise Garlick (D)
14th Norfolk Alice Peisch (D)
15th Norfolk Frank Smizik (D)
15th Norfolk Curt Myers (R)
1st Plymouth Stephen Palmer (D)
1st Plymouth Mathew Muratore (R)
2nd Plymouth Susan Gifford (R)
3rd Plymouth Garrett Bradley (D)
4th Plymouth James Cantwell (D)
4th Plymouth James Pavlik (R)
5th Plymouth Rhonda Nyman  (D)
5th Plymouth David DeCoste (R)
5th Plymouth Louis Valanzola (R)
6th Plymouth Josh Cutler (D)
6th Plymouth Joseph Sheehan (R)
7th Plymouth Geoff Diehl (R)
8th Plymouth Joseph Pacheco (D)
8th Plymouth Angelo D'Emilia (R)
9th Plymouth Michael Brady (D)
10th Plymouth Michelle DuBois (D)
10th Plymouth John Cruz (R)
11th Plymouth Claire Cronin (D)
12th Plymouth Thomas Calter III (D)
1st Suffolk Carlo Basile (D)
2nd Suffolk Daniel Joseph Ryan (D)
3rd Suffolk Aaron Michlewitz (D)
4th Suffolk Nick Collins (D)
5th Suffolk Evandro C. Carvalho (D)
5th Suffolk Claudette Joseph (R)
6th Suffolk Russell Holmes (D)
7th Suffolk Gloria Fox (D)
8th Suffolk Jay Livingstone (D)
9th Suffolk Byron Rushing (D)
10th Suffolk Edward Coppinger (D)
11th Suffolk Elizabeth Malia (D)
12th Suffolk Dan Cullinane (D)
13th Suffolk Daniel J. Hunt (D)
14th Suffolk Angelo Scaccia (D)
15th Suffolk Jeffrey Sánchez (D)
16th Suffolk RoseLee Vincent (D)
17th Suffolk Kevin Honan (D)
18th Suffolk Michael Moran (D)
19th Suffolk Robert DeLeo (D)
19th Suffolk Paul Caruccio (R)
1st Worcester Kimberly Ferguson (R)
2nd Worcester Jonathan Zlotnik (D)
2nd Worcester Garret Shetrawski (R)
3rd Worcester Stephen DiNatale  (D)
4th Worcester Dennis Rosa (D)
5th Worcester Matthew Castriotta (D)
5th Worcester Donald Berthiaume, Jr. (R)
6th Worcester Karen Spiewak (D)
6th Worcester Peter Durant (R)
7th Worcester Terry Burke Dotson (D)
7th Worcester Paul Frost (R)
8th Worcester Joseph Hall (D)
8th Worcester Kevin Kuros (R)
9th Worcester Martin Green (D)
9th Worcester David Muradian, Jr. (R)
10th Worcester John Fernandes (D)
10th Worcester Mark Reil, Jr. (R)
11th Worcester Matthew Beaton (R)
12th Worcester Harold Naughton, Jr. (D)
12th Worcester Brad Wyatt (R)
13th Worcester John Mahoney (D)
13th Worcester Jacqueline Kostas (R)
14th Worcester James O'Day (D)
15th Worcester Mary Keefe (D)
16th Worcester Daniel Donahue (D)
17th Worcester Douglas Belanger (D)
17th Worcester Kate Campanale (R)
18th Worcester Mark Dowgiewicz (D)
18th Worcester Joseph McKenna (R)
Do you like this page?

Community Impact

The Drama Studio is one of a handful of youth theatres in the United States that offers quality, range, and depth in its acting training programs. For Springfield-area youth, the Studio's conservatory program offers an unusual opportunity for training that prepares its graduates (all of whom are college bound) to...