Create the Vote Worcester

The residents of Worcester have re-elected Mayor Petty.

Congratulations to Mayor Joseph Petty for running a great campaign. We look forward to working with him to strengthen arts and culture in Worcester.

Please take a moment right now to send Mayor Petty a note of congratulations. 

search.jpg mayor@worcesterma.gov

facebook.png /mayorjoepetty

twitter.png @MayorPetty

Take a minute to congratulate the city council winners, too.

Michael Gaffney - At-large: GaffneyM@worcesterma.gov

Kate Toomey - At-largeToomeyK@worcesterma.gov

Konstantina Lukes - At-largeLukesK@worcesterma.gov

Morris Bergman - At-large:BergmanM@worcesterma.gov

Khrystian King - At-largeKing4Worcester@gmail.com

Tony Economou - District 1: EconomouT@worcesterma.gov

Candy Mero-Carlson - District 2: candycarlson2015@gmail.com

George Russell - District 3: RussellG@worcesterma.gov

Sarai Rivera - District 4: RiveraSA@worcesterma.gov

Gary Rosen - District 5: RosenG@worcesterma.gov

This election season, Create the Vote Worcester engaged the candidates for mayor and city council about arts and culture and the role they play in building a healthy community. Now, let’s keep up the momentum by working with Mayor Petty to find ways to integrate arts and culture with important city priorities including education, economic development, and public safety. 

sample-email-header.png

Dear Mayor Petty,

Congratulations on your re-election as mayor of Worcester!

As a supporter of the arts, cultural, and creative community, I look forward to working with you to build a more vibrant and connected Worcester.

I’m excited for the opportunity to find ways to integrate arts and culture with important city priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

Again, congratulations on your victory!

sample-social-media-header.png 

.@MayorPetty, congratulations on your re-election. I look forward to working with you to elevate the arts in Worcester!

Mayor Petty, congratulations on your re-election. I look forward to working with you to integrate arts and culture with important city priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

 

 

candidates-button.png

questionnaire-button.png

 

 

ask-candidates-button.png

 

Do you like this page?