Create the Vote Lynn

Create the Vote Lynn engaged the candidates running for Mayor and City Council about arts, culture, and creative expression and the role they play in building a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Lynn.

Congratulations to Mayor-elect Tom McGee and all the City Councilors on winning their elections. We look forward to working with them all to build a stronger Lynn by integrating arts and culture with important citywide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

Congratulations:

Mayor-elect Tom McGee Councilor-elect Richard Starbard (Ward 2)
Councilor Buzzy Barton (At-large) Councilor Darren Cyr (Ward 3)
Councilor-elect Brian Field (At-large) Councilor Richard Colucci (Ward 4)
Councilor Brian LaPierre (At-large) Councilor Dianna Chakoutis (Ward 5)
Councilor Hong Net (At-large) Councilor Peter Capano (Ward 6)
Councilor Wayne Lozzi (Ward 1) Councilor John "Jay" Walsh (Ward 7)

Please take a moment to send the winners a note of congratulations and share your thoughts on how we can work together to build a stronger Lynn.

You can learn more about the winners' vision for arts and culture by reading their responses to the Create the Vote questionnaire.

sample-email-header.png

Dear _______,

Congratulations on winning your election!

As a supporter of the arts, cultural, and creative community, I look forward to working with you to build a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Lynn.

I’m excited for the opportunity to find ways to integrate arts and culture with important citywide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

Again, congratulations on your victory!

sample-social-media-header.png

Congratulations on winning your election! I look forward to working with you to build a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Lynn.

Congratulations on winning your election! I look forward to working with you to integrate arts and culture with important citywide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety. 

Contact_Info_(1).png 

  Email Facebook Twitter
Mayor-elect Tom McGee tmcgee@mcgeeforlynn.com @mcgeeforlynn @TomMcGeeforLynn
Councilor Buzzy Barton (At-large) buzzy.barton@lynnma.gov @buzzybarton @BuzzyBarton
Councilor-elect Brian Field (At-large)   @FieldforLynn @FieldforLynn
Councilor Brian LaPierre (At-large) Brian.LaPierre@lynnma.gove @brianlapierreatlargelynn @BrianLaPierre 
Councilor Hong Net (At-large) hong.net@lynnma.gov @votehong @HongLNet
Councilor Wayne Lozzi (Ward 1) wayne.lozzi@lynnma.gov @VoteLozzi  
Councilor-elect Richard Starbard (Ward 2)   @forabetterLynn  
Councilor Darren Cyr (Ward 3) darren.cyr@lynnma.gov    
Councilor Richard Colucci (Ward 4) richard.colucci@lynnma.gov    
Councilor Dianna Chakoutis (Ward 5) Dianna.chakoutis@lynnma.gov Committee to Elect Dianna Chakoutis  
Councilor Peter Capano (Ward 6) peter.capano@lynnma.gov    
Councilor John "Jay" Walsh (Ward 7) john.walsh@lynnma.gov @Jaywalshforward7  

 

candidates-button.png

questionnaire-button.png

ask-candidates-button.png

press_button.png

Do you like this page?