Create the Vote Franklin

Create the Vote Franklinled by the Franklin Cultural Council, engaged the candidates running for Town Council about arts, culture, and creative expression and the role they play in building a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Franklin.

Congratulations to all the Town Councilors on winning their electionsWe look forward to working with them all to build a stronger Franklin by integrating arts and culture with important townwide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

Congratulations:

Councilor Patrick Casey Councilor Eamon McCarthy Earls
Councilor Robert Dellorco Councilor Thomas Mercer
Councilor Melanie Hamblen Councilor Peter Padula
Councilor Glenn Jones Councilor Deborah Pellegri
Councilor Matthew Kelly  

Please take a moment to send the winners a note of congratulations and share your thoughts on how we can work together to build a stronger Franklin.

You can learn more about where the winners stand on arts and cultural issues by reading their interview responses with Franklin Matters.

sample-email-header.png

Dear _______,

Congratulations on winning your election!

As a supporter of the arts, cultural, and creative community, I look forward to working with you to build a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Franklin.

I’m excited for the opportunity to find ways to integrate arts and culture with important townwide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety.

Again, congratulations on your victory!

sample-social-media-header.png

Congratulations on winning your election! I look forward to working with you to build a more vibrant, healthy, and equitable Franklin.

Congratulations on winning your election! I look forward to working with you to integrate arts and culture with important townwide priorities including education, economic development, and public safety. 

Contact_Info_(1).png 

  Email Facebook Twitter
Councilor Patrick Casey patrickrcasey5@gmail.com @PCaseyforTownCouncil  
Councilor Robert Dellorco rdellorco@franklinma.gov    
Councilor Melanie Hamblen mjhamblen@verizon.net @MHamblenTCFranklinMa @Mel4Safety
Councilor Glenn Jones gjones@franklinma.gov Glenn Jones - Franklin Town Council @GlennFJones
Councilor Matthew Kelly makelly@franklinma.gov @MattKellyCouncilor  
Councilor Eamon McCarthy Earls eamon4newftc@gmail.com @Eamon4NewFTC  
Councilor Thomas Mercer tmercer@franklinma.gov    
Councilor Peter Padula ppadula@franklinma.gov    
Councilor Deborah Pellegri dpellegri@franklinma.gov    

 

 

candidates-button.png

ask-candidates-button.png

press_button.png

Do you like this page?